Family ID: 2308489

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worksop / Town | More ⇩

Name Arize

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 18 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We as a host family are keen to have an au pair that fits our family needs while supporting her own requirements in a mutually beneficial work / personal relationship.
We have lived in several countries and appreciative of diverse cultures and peoples experiences
Please do contact us if you find that our profile matches your expectations
Hopefully we can come to an agreeable arrangement

Arize
More ⇩

Job Description

Daily routine involves hoovering and cleaning, breakfast for both kids in the morning- they would have been bathed by me or their mother in the morning. Going for a walk with them to the playground or engaging in age appropriate activities. One of the kids will require drop off at the childminders on some days but this is a 5minutes walk from the house.Light housekeeping including tidying / keeping toys and play areas clean
From September the older child wil, require school drop offs in the morning but this is also a minutes walk from the house

Lunch and supper for the kids is usually at 1230 and 1730 hrs respectively. Meals would have been prepped for the kids before then. You would only be required to feed the 18 month old and sit with the older child
Household laundry and ironing/ sorting of kids clothes , dish washing

We do try to get the kids ready for bed by 0730pm

Weekly activities would include bathroom/ toilet cleaning

In between these activities we would be happy to arrange for you to have your personal protected times for personal activities whether they be indoors or outdoors

More importantly, we are hopeful that we develop a flexible relationship - that works both ways
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 650 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, English, Ghanaian, Irish, Italian, Kenyan, Mexican, Namibian, Nigerian, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Senegalese, Somali, South-African, Ugandan, Zambian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house, one of which is an en-suite. There is a shared bathroom between 2 rooms and a private toilet downstairs. You would have a room to yourself
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »