Family ID: 1696726

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worms / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
246
Profile Visited by 246 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We live in the city center of Worms in Rhineland-Palatinate. Everything everyday can be easily reached on foot. It is a 10-minute walk to the train station and from there you can also reach larger cities such as Mannheim, Mainz or Frankfurt within 20 minutes to an hour?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our future au pair should be friendly and be able to remain calm and friendly even in stressful situations. Everyday life with us can often be exhausting. ;-)
Anna has already gained some experience abroad herself, we look forward to a nice person who enriches our life culturally and can support us well. For example: Getting the kids dressed in the morning and taking them to kindergarten, the dishwasher, small purchases, a bit of entertainment for the girls in the afternoon and of course being another caregiver for them would be your tasks.
You should be independent and attentive.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Girl
4 Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room would probably be on the ground floor with a bathroom that is only used by us during the day.
We have 2 floors. The kitchen, living room and dining room are also downstairs. Upstairs are the children's rooms and the master bedroom with a bathroom. There is wooden floor throughout the house. We have WiFi. A small garden with a terrace. A piano, you are welcome to play it or give us piano lessons!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »