Family ID: 3114310

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worms / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jutta

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

We are the Korb family. I live in our house: Ella (1), my mom Lena (20), aunt Katharina (21) and grandma Jutta (55) as well as 2 small dogs (Oskar and Fine). Our family is much larger, but they live far apart. I've really shaken up my homies' lives, because I'm pretty lively. Since my mom and grandma work part-time and my aunt is still studying, they are now looking for an aupair for me who can play with me, accompany me to the playground, clean up with me or turn on the dishwasher. Since I mess things up all day long, things can get pretty turbulent here. You should walk our dogs once a day, grandma does the rest.
We live in a beautiful house in a suburb of Worms. We have your own small room available, you have to share the bathroom with my aunt, but she is very tidy. We live close to the fields and it is very green and rural here. The playground is practically around the corner. You walk to the “beautiful playground” for about 15 minutes, that would then be your job. But we also have a small garden and a yard for playing and relaxing.
My family is home at the weekend, so you have the day off. If we do something, you are of course welcome to come along. Then we go on excursions, go swimming or in our allotment garden.
We cook almost every day and like to grill in the summer. It takes 10 minutes to get to the city by bus or bike. In summer there are many festivals in the city and we have an outdoor swimming pool and a beach bar. I also think it's great at the zoo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should play with me, read to me, sometimes feed me, accompany me to the playground, clean my room and yours. We can sort laundry together and when you've finished the dishwasher, I'll be happy to unload it again. One of your tasks is to walk the dogs once a day, for 40 minutes. We go 3 times a day. You are welcome to cook something, but only if you want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own small room with a view of the greenery and you share the bathroom with my aunt. Of course we have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »