Family ID: 2029876

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Worthing / Village | More ⇩

Name Somme

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
359
Profile Visited by 359 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair to be part of our family and to help us care for our lovey 2 children. If you would you like to experience life in a little village in West Sussex and think you have what it takes to help out with our children please get in touch. We hope to hear from you soon.

**Please note the UK border rules** - we can only accept someone with the valid UK visa.
For more information on UK rules google "au pair uk rules"
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an au pair to help us take care of our kids and do some very light chores around the house and in return you will get you own room and bathroom, pocket money and the exciting experience of being an au pair and to be part of our family. We need some help in the morning and supervision in the afternoons would be helpful about 4 hours a day 6 days a week. Our lovely daughter is on the autism spectrum so any experience with special needs children would be preferred but not necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Cleaner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large 5 bedroom house with a big garden. You will have your own room and bathroom. Theres Wifi and of course free meals.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »