Family ID: 2562814

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worthing / Village | More ⇩

Name Juliette

State West Sussex

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. I am a mum of 2, who needs help throughout the day and evenings. My husband works overseas, so it is just me and the kids at home all day. We are looking for someone kind hearted and patient to join our friendly family. We live in a lovely village near the sea and 1hr30 min straight train journey to London.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work from home, so I just need help with meals, Bath times, and nighttime routines as well as keeping the children occupied today. The perfect candidate will also have a drivers license to help with groceries and school pickups as I don’t drive. A car is provided and we will insure you. Some light cleaning and cooking for children is also involved, but I will help you as well. Ideally, I may want to go out for some evenings and would expect light babysitting as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Pilot

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Guatemalan, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family are really easy-going and friendly. My son is 3.5 years and my daughter is 15 months. They are extremely happy children and easy to handle. They love to go to soft play and enjoy the outdoors, such as the playground or the boardwalk to ride scooters.
Dad works away a lot so they do need a little bit extra love and attention.
We are very relaxed in general, and do not have strict routines with the children.
More ⇩


You will have your own large bedroom with a double bed. You will have a TV, your own closet and drawers, and access to the Wi-Fi. You have a Bath, and shower which is shared with the children.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »