Family ID: 1672750

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Woudenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Natasha

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the village and the centre is 5 minutes away from our home. We live in the centre of the country and you can easily travel to different cities. Utrecht and Amersfoort are very close by and can be reached by train or bus in 20 minutes. The language schools are also there,also a lot of shops and musea/ cinema’s and clubs / pubs. Amsterdam is 45 min away , the sea cost as well. We live close to the lake , it is very beautiful nature and you can take a swim in the summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to be able to take care of a baby, feed, change , wash , go for a walk, be kind and loving. It will be your priority! Be responsable and caring. We also expect you to take part in a daily light household routine: help to cook, clean up a little bit and take care of your own room and clothes. We also have a cleaning lady.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our son Daniël - 10-10-2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house big enough for a family. Au pair has a separate room and a bathroom.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »