Family ID: 1982556

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wrexham / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Becky

State Flintshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
245
Profile Visited by 245 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We currently live in a small village outside Wrexham in North Wales but will be moving in the new year to south of Bedford. The views from our current house are amazing, and there are lots of lovely walks around the area. When we move we will be much closer to London (less than 1hr by train) but will still have a big garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

On Mondays and Fridays we would like you to help with care of the one year old from 8:15am, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays she is in nursery. From 3:30pm the four year old will be home and we'd like you to also play with him until dinnertime (around 5:30pm) so we can cook. If you'd like to cook sometimes that would be lovely, we all enjoy food :)

Every other week, one parent travels to London for an overnight and so we'd like you to be up a little earlier to help with breakfast, and also help with the one year old's bedtime.

You will have weekends to yourself (although are welcome to join for any activities we do) and also time during the day Tuesday to Thursday when both kids are in childcare.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two kids: a four year old boy and a one year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and share a bathroom with the kids. There is free WiFi available throughout the house and lots of space.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »