Family ID: 1680667

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wrocław / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zuzanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are so excited about this possibility! We have two daughters, Róża (4) and Aniela (1). We need help taking care of Aniela - Róża goes to kindergarden. We love to travel and learn about other cultures and would really be happy to welcome you in our home. It would be a great experience and a lesson about the world for our girls. We will do our best to make you feel good in Poland!
More ⇩

Job Description

Right now everything is turned upside down by the COVID-19 pandemic. There is a lot of uncertainty, but at the moment everyone is working from home. I am going back to work in an outpatient clinic in january, but my shifts are five hours, starting at 8 am or at 1 pm. So we don't usually need 8-hour care. most days it will be around 6 hours.
We mainly need help with the baby, heeting up food, making simple pancakes, going out to the park. Maybe picking up the older one after kindergarden.
There are many more things to arrange, this we hope to discuss with you :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Computer scientist / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 rok, dziewczynka

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house that is 100 years old in a quiet neighbourhood. You will have a separate room, the bathroom is next door and other family members usually don't use it. Its my family house - if you go upstairs you will meet my aunt, if you continue even higher - my parents. All very nice people :)