Family ID: 1934414

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: German

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Wroclaw / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marcin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Welcome at our profile.

Please read all the information below and if any questions feel free to ask whatever you want to know.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to spend great and creative time with the kids 5 hours per day from Monday till Friday and 3 hours on Saturday - 28/30 hours weekly. Working hours are going to be 2pm-8pm with one hour break between 5-6pm (sports activities)
Our goal is to teach kids German. But not sterile way, you could see in the language school. Just be yourself, play with them, explain stuff, read a lot and tell interesting stories. Imagine yourself as older and responsible sister.
Note that we already hosting au pair and in September 2022 kids will be quite fluent in German.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6,8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new bungalow. There are 4 bedrooms, living room, 2 bathrooms. You will also be provided free, unlimited phone calls and data transfer, free access to Spotify and YouTube premium on your smartphone during your stay with us.
Our home is located 11 km from city center. Tram stop is 8 mins walking distance from our place. Departing every few minutes.