Family ID: 1963716

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wunsiedel / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicolas

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-18 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
please contact us via www..de. We think that Au Pair is a good opportunity to have a good experience for both sides: for you, to get to know our region and the people, to learn our language and to earn some money. For us to enrich our family and let our child grow up multilingual.
We live in a large house right by the park, with a large garden, only a few hundred meters from the city center with a swimming pool, cafes, restaurants, kindergarten, schools, etc.
In our house you have your own apartment for yourself, with bedroom + kitchen / dining room + bathroom + toilet.
We are also happy to enable you to attend a language course.
We are looking forward to meeting you.
Stefanie and Nicolas
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you could help us look after our little son, if Dad is not at home and mum needs some rest in the home office to work.
We also look forward to some support in the household.
From September our son will probably also go to the day nursery - it would be nice if you could bring and fetch him sometimes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, Greek, Italian, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment with bedroom + kitchen + bathroom + toilet, incl. W-LAN, garden etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »