Family ID: 1777258

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wunstorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sebastian

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The center of Wunstorf is 10 minutes away by bike. It can also be reached by bus. The Wunstorf train station can also be reached in 10 minutes by bike. From there, five trains per hour run to Hanover. The journey time is between 12 and 15 minutes. Hanover is the state capital of Lower Saxony and has more than 500,000 inhabitants.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Greta and Theresa should be picked up from kindergarten on some days and looked after and accompanied to activities on some days in the afternoon. There is also errands to be done and there is something to help with with the housework. The two girls are very active, so you have to be patient. They also talk a lot and are excited about new things. Basic knowledge of German is required, as is the imagination for games and other activities with the two of them. Great experience with children is not necessary. Greta and Theresa are very affectionate. The expectation is to get involved with the children and to look after them lovingly. Otherwise, of course, reliability.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 2016 und 2018 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a private room with a private bathroom. The bathroom is right next to the other room. The room is on the ground floor with its own entrance from the outside. There is wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »