Family ID: 1355748

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wuppertal / Suburb | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!
We live in a rather big old house at the edge of the forest Burgholz. From us to the city center Wuppertal Elberfeld is about 10 minutes by car. The bus stops at about 400 m and takes about 15 minutes.
The University of Wuppertal is 10 minutes by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
What do we expect!
We wish you to become part of the family. We do not know exactly what your responsibilities will be with our twins. You should definitely support us in this unique experience.
It is expected that you should do your part in the household.
But we have an external cleaner who cleans the house twice a week. So, no fear!

You should be open to engage with us and the new situation for us too.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Business owner

People living in the house Jan und Kim (Eltern)

Children's/people's age and gender Gender? Twins!
Born on 15.12.2019 Klara and Karl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
How do you live!
You will have your own room with your own computer and 100Mbit Internet. This is how you can keep contact with your family.
Also, we are currently building a second bathroom that you can use alone (except in emergencies)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »