Family ID: 830259

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wuppertal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Guido

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Art and Musical Family search Art Au-pair-Mädchen.

Hello dear friends,

About our family:

We are a family of six from Wuppertal in Germany. This city is located near Dusseldorf and Cologne. I am German and Managing Director of a real estate company and I do most of the work from home. My wife is a film director, has a MBA in New York. She is professional in organizing big Events and Festivals. She likes art and music very much. But recently she is taking care of our family and our new born baby. I try to help my wife to take care of the children, but sometimes I am very busy.

About our children:

We have four children, but basically we are a very relaxed family. Amelie is seven years old and a small artist who already had six international exhibitions (three major exhibitions in China, two in Germany and one in Portugal. )She speaks German, Chinese and English. She likes Art and Music. Mostly she likes to paint, read books, sing, dance, play the piano and swim. Now she is the second year in the school.

Felix is ​​our second child, he is five years old and already plays very well with his sister. Next year Felix will go to the school as well.

Julian is our third child, he is 2 years old now and will go to kindergarten next year.

The little baby Elias is a very sweet boy. My wife is taking care of him all the times.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our wish:

We are looking for an English, French or Russian speaking au pair girl. But your mother tongue can be different. You must be a open heart and a responsible person who really like to spend time with kids and love kids. Who would like to bring English, French or Russian language to our kids.

You're just a good friend of our kids, learning, reading, drawing and playing with them for a few hours a day and helping with the basics household of the home.

You will be very welcome if you like to paint, to do handcrafts, play a music instrument (such as piano, violin, cello, etc )and like to spend time with Kids. And maybe sometimes you like to cook for all or to back with kids that will be also very nice.

We would like to show you all the beautiful places and you also have enough time to visit and study the language school.

So, we wish you could feel comfortable with us and you are very welcome! :)

Thank you for reading!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Mandarin, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt/Selbstständig / Hausfrau

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender one 5 month Baby, one 2years old boy, one 5 years old boy, one girl 7 years , mother 38 , father 49

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, English, French, Georgian, Icelandic, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? if the stay is longer than 6 month

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room (16 sqm) with a large window and your own bathroom. You will have beautiful sunshine in the morning! :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »