Family ID: 2135122

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: German

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft

City: Wuxi, Jiangyin, Zhouzhuang / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chang

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 11 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair,

welcome to our family in Shanghai. We hope you are a nice, open-minded girl, who is German native speaker. We have two children in the house, two boys, they are 2 years old and 7 moths (by the end of March 2022).

In this family you can experience a good mix of Chinese and German cultures, both parents have lived in Germany for a long time. So that we would like to let our kids to know German language and the culture at a small age.

We hope you can share some time with the kids every week, do some art&craft things with them, when the weather is good, share some time with them outside.

We would like also offer you Chinese language course.

We hope we will find each other and have a great time together!
More ⇩

Job Description

spend time with the kids at sports and art&craft activities
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will offer a separate bedroom, the au-pair may share the bathroom with the guests, when we have some.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »