Family ID: 1583305

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wysokie Mazowieckie / Town | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a typical Polish family with Catholic traditions. My husband works a lot and I look after the children, the house, the newborn douther and still work. We live in a very developing, although small city with up to 10,000 inhabitants. As it is small, you can walk to the center, guide, cinema, swimming pool etc. (max. 1 km)
More ⇩

Job Description

We want Nanny to teach our children German or Portuguese. We want the language to be used in everyday activities such as dressing, washing, eating, playing, etc. We want the nanny to help with looking after children, prepare simple meals for children, teach children to keep order at home, be independent, organize interesting games, and do homework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girll, 10 years old, 3 years old, and 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with private bathroom, shared kitchen.