Family ID: 2685056

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Xiamen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Deyan

State Fujian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my au pair, welcome. I speak Chinese, my English is no good. I live in Xiamen, Fujian Province, China. It is a beautiful seaside city.
We have three boys in our family, one is 7 years old, one is 4 years old, and the other is nearly 2 years old.
I am housewife when I finish my work I will spent the time for Pilates or riding with my husband. My oldest son is in first grade,We also take him on riding when he doesn't want to study. I also take the time to take a flower class.Although I am a housewife, I hope I can do something I like.My oldest son likes to play ball, read books, and play chess. My second son likes to draw, play football and often recites Tang poems by himself . My third son loves reading Peppa Pig books and go outdoors play game
We love food, and on weekends, we either cook all kinds of delicious food or go out for outdoor activities such as biking and camping. Of course, these activities are only done after the children have finished their homework.

As we have several children in the family, we are looking for a gentle au pair to join us. She could patiently accompany the children to read books, draw or do outdoor activities. Sometimes, our household can get a bit noisy, but I think this is something that many families with multiple children experience. Nonetheless, our children are precious and very caring. They prepare little gifts for the ones they care about on their birthdays and remember their preferences when we go shopping. In my opinion, they might sometimes be troublesome, but most of the time they are adorable with so much love.

We used to have a housekeeper who helped us with household chores. We got along really well, and she worked with us for four years. I helped her find a new family this year, and she has already started working there. Even so, we still keep in touch, and she still buys gifts for our children during the holidays. We have become like family to each other. I hope our harmonious and warm family atmosphere will attract you to us, so we can meet each other.

If you have any questions, ask me.
More ⇩

Job Description

After three kids come back from school, give them your undivided attention by reading picture books and playing games together. You may also need to help clean the house sometimes and assist in taking the children to school. You will have a room of your own in the house.

We will take you with us when we go out. I hope you are someone who loves to smile, is polite, patient, enjoys being with children, communicates well, doesn't mind small things, and feels like a family member. You can help with some chores around the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 可以讨论

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have a room of your own in the house.
We eat, live, and play together.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »