Family ID: 3119245

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Xiamen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wang

State Fujian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
291
Profile Visited by 291 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. Our home is located in the main urban area of Xiamen City. The transportation is very convenient. It is very convenient to go to any corner of the city. There is a bus stop at the door of our community, and there is a subway station about ten minutes walk away. There are also trains from the main urban area. The station is very close. It takes about half an hour by subway and 15-20 minutes by taxi. The nearest bus station is only 3 kilometers away. It is very convenient to travel to various places in your free time.

In our spare time, we like to walk around and see. Or make some delicious food ourselves. I hope we can have the opportunity to share delicious food, go for a walk, share our life experiences and stories, and explore beautiful nature together. Help you learn Chinese from practical daily life, we also have many books on the bookshelf including some bilingual books.

Besides, one point needs to be mentioned, Downstairs in our home, there are free basketball courts, tennis courts, table tennis rooms, and a beautiful gym for our owners to use for free. There is also a free swimming pool to use in the summer from June to October. When you are at our home, you can also use these for free. It means that you won't feel bored here in your leisure time. If you are a sports or fitness enthusiast, I think it will be an interesting place. And if you like riding, we also have two 2 in 1 e-bike, you can use them to explore this city whenever you want. Or if you want we can do it together.

Our city is called Xiamen City, which is located in Fujian Province, it is a coastal city, meanwhile, one of the most famous tourist cities in China, just as mentioned above, the transportation here is very convenient, and our home is not far away to those famous sceneries of this city, it will be easy to know this city for you. Welcome to our city.

PS: No matter whether you come to our home to do the job or not, if you come to our city, you also can let us know, and if we have time we will also treat you as a friend. Hope to see u soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our work here is very simple. The main thing is to help take care of the children just like your own little brother, use your happiness to infect the children, just have fun together, play basketball together, play football together, go to the beach together, read together, cook all kinds of delicious food together, etc. As long as it's something interesting, you can do it to your heart's content. Just ensure the safety of the child, because the child is at home alone and has not yet reached the age to go to school, so I hope there is someone to accompany him. This will also allow him to have a new friend and also allow him to learn a little English. In short, you don't need to make any special preparations, just treat it as if you are here to play, but you just have a kid next to you to play with.

Our expectation for you is that you are a kind and caring person who also likes to communicate with children. Be civilized and hygienic, like to communicate with others, and be easy-going and patient.
We do not require you to have any other specific skills, nor do we need you to do housework. We mainly invite you to come and share life together. Just make yourself at home here.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Bulgarian, Croatian, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Canadian, Hungarian, Luxembourgian, Guatemalan, Ecuadorian, Cuban, Colombian, Costarican, Cypriots, Mexican, Dominican, Austrian, Venezuelan, Nicaraguan, Bahamian, Paraguayan, Panamanian, Greek, German, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Czech, Moroccan, Slovak, Slovenian, Singaporean, Japanese, Chilean, Belgian, Mauritanian, Mauritian, French, Polish, Hondurans, Irish, Estonian, Bolivian, Swedish, Swiss, Lithuanian, Romanian, American - USA, Finnish, British, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Maltese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Eat together with us, most of the time, my mom cook the foof, so we eat Chinese food, during the weekends or vacations we can cook some different food together. You will have your private room.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »