Family ID: 1460728

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Xiamen City / Big City | More ⇩

Name Huang

State Fujian Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
310
Profile Visited by 310 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello !
You are very welcome to come to our home! Let my baby have one more partner, let us have one more
member, let us all have a life experience and fun!

I am the child's mother, my job is the owner of four coffee shops. The child's father also works in the coffee shop
and is responsible for the management of the coffee shop. I have three children, 10 years old,8 years old and 2 years old. The child's grandmother often comes to the house to see the baby and help take care of the baby. The family also invited an aunt to do housework and help take care of the children.
My family lives in the city center and there are bus stops and public bicycle rentals downstairs. There are also various shops and restaurants, and life and transportation are extremely convenient. We can provide you with a separate room and bathroom, as well as wireless WIFI. In the diet, you can eat Chinese food
with us. If you are not used to eating Western food in the kitchen, we can provide food.

The child's life is very regular. They get up at about 7:00 every morning, go to school after breakfast, and go home
from school at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. 6 o'clock dinner, 9 o'clock to sleep. On weekends, we will take our children to some extracurricular training classes, go shopping in the supermarket, or go out to watch performances or take short trips. If you like these activities, you can join us.

Our children love ball games and are learning basketball and swimming. English learning is in its infancy. I hope
that you can be as active as possible to accompany children, build friendships with children, create a rich and
interesting foreign language environment, and transmit various cultural information from abroad to encourage and
encourage children to communicate in foreign languages. At the same time, I hope that you can cultivate their
politeness, patience, tolerance and good character, and become an example for their study. Of course, I am also
happy to teach you some Chinese to let you know some Chinese culture!

Finally, I sincerely hope that you can come to our home and become a member of our family, bringing us
happiness and new experiences. Hope to see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

We like your kindness, patience, good values, world outlook and outlook on life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Male, female, 10, 8, 2.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Three meals per day - breakfast, lunch, dinner, separate room, separate bathroom, WIFI.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »