Family ID: 3101194

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

City: xian / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alice

State Shanxi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 1-18 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
How lovely to meet you here. Our family is a very warm family, we can do many things together, including go to the concert ,visit the museum, go hiking, go shopping etc. I can also teach you Chinese music instruments, experience wonderful life in China, and I believe there are much more things we can do.

We live in Xi'an, which is very big city in China. Xi’an is not only a historical and culture city, but also a modern and world-renowned leisure city. You can not only experience the life in China, but also learn more culture about this country. Our home is located near the city center, there is also a bus satiation 2 mins by walk, which means it is very coinvent for your daily life.

In our home, you do not need to take care of baby, you do not need to take care of pet, or any other housework. The only thing you need to do is play with my boy and help him improve the English to be more native.

In addition, I am good at teaching mandarin, I got certificate of mandarin, so I can teach you mandarin half an hour per day for free. Our family organize a travel every year, we can also afford your cost if you like travel with us.

I can't wait to see you, contact me and let our family give you a big welcome.

Best wishes,

Alice
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a bank employee, and my husband is a boss, who owned three companies .
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Advertising

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair, Granny Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, American - USA, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

separated room, separated bathroom, free-WiFi , well decorated room(see pictures)
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »