Family ID: 1448030

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bangkok / Big City | More ⇩

Name Adam

State Bangkok

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a big house with a big garden and a long swimming pool in the middle of Bangkok. It's an oasis in the middle of the city. It's close to everything since it's in the middle of the city. Subway and skytrain stations are nearby. Next door there is an apartment building with a lot of young students.
More ⇩

Job Description

Two main things:
1. Play with Karl and speak Swedish with him. He understands a lot, but doesn't speak well yet. He speaks English and Thai.
Drop him off at school and pick him up, bring him to afternoon activities, and be a good Swedish friend to him. (Although Niki and Adam also likes to do that regularly.)

2. Spend a few hours per day speaking or doing things with Marianne. She can take care of herself, but she needs socialising. Talk, play board games, go to a concert or the theater, go for walks, and so on.

We have maids at home so you don't need to clean the house, do laundry or things like that.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish, Thai

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Bubbly happy Karl, 4 year old boy.
Swedish grandmother Marianne, who is 75 and needs socializing at home.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a guest house with a beautiful room where you will live.
The bathroom is shared with Marianne.