Family ID: 1665093

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Yigo / Village | More ⇩

Name Preston

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from Guam, a small US territory island in the Pacific where the weather and water is always warm.
Because the island is small, everything is not too far away, but there is still plenty to explore and do. We’ve only been here a short time but have enjoyed the island culture and hospitality of the locals.
More ⇩

Job Description

All the basic motherly duties of helping raise good kids.
Cooking, cleaning, caring for and playing with three children. Teaching them to do these things as well so they learn responsibility.
Currently the older two are doing distance learning via computer until the schools reopen for in person learning. You would need to assist them with their schoolwork and be able to communicate with their teachers if needed.
Any extra language skills is definitely welcome, and I would love for the kids to learn another language. I speak English and Spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 yr old girl
4 yr old boy
1 yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own room and the guest bathroom.
Wifi in the house.
A vehicle is available to drive and a bike to ride.