Family ID: 958866

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ying kou / Town More ⇩

Name Li

State liaoning

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello dear, welcome to my family.

I am a 28 years old mommy who has three kids. I used to study in America since I was 16 years old in high school. I got two very good friends who help me taking care my my kids. They come from Filipino. All my kids are born in America. We like people from different kind of cultures. You come to China, to our family, I believe it is kind of destiny. We are your Chinese family in China. You will like the life here.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am working on Kids club house which include early education, infant swimming, kids mini town which kids can acting little police man, nurses, little fireman inside. We just start the project. I need someone who would like to get along with kids, play with them, or someone good at teaching kids singing, dancing , painting or anything ;). You will learn Chinese culture , language from us, we will learn your culture and English franch or Spanish from you.
You will share your room with another person. We will offer you food.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 0-6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, English, Filipino, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer food and living need around 100-200 dollar cost per month if you live along. If you live with us, and we still have space, it will be free. But you need to help some housework except teaching or playing with kids.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us