Family ID: 1598936

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ylöjävi / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elina

State Pirkanmaa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the land of thousands of lakes. Our family includes a mother, a father and three sons (eldest is 3.5 years old and the youngest will be 1 year in the fall). We live in Ylöjärvi (population approx. 33 000), near the city of Tampere (approx. 15 km). We would need you until December of this year but we've considering longer. We live in a detached house. We would pay the pocket money, offer a private room, food and other necessities.The mother is returning to work from parental leave. We hope to find a reliable person to help care for our children and sometimes help in the household. It would be good if you had a driver’s license, but it is not mandatory.

Please, write a message if you are interested or want to know about our family more.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need your help picking up kids from daycare (distance walking approx. 1,5 km) and take care of them. We would like the au pair to be part of the family and to be a "big sister/brother" to our sons.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Electrician / Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3,5 years old boy, 2 years old boy, 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We do have wifi in our house. Your room is upstairs and there is a shower and a toilet.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »