Family ID: 870892

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trento / Town More ⇩

Name Maura

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!! We are looking for an English speaking nice girl who is willing to share our family life starting November 2019 (until May 2020). This will our first experinece hosting an au pair an we are very excited about it.
We think it can be an added value in terms of sharing a different culture and improving our English not only for our daughter but for the Whole family. We are willing to make the best of it also for our aupair, since we undersand it is also a great opportunity for the person who is coming to share a different culture and to visit a wonderful country.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main reason for our search is that we would like our daughter to get in touch with a different culture and learn some English as well. We would expect some support in our daily light chores (we both work full time) like taking Beatrice to school, picking her up, taking her to some extra activities like swimming, music, etc.and some support in shopping, cooking, tidying up even if it is not the priority. We love taking care of our daughter so our au pair could have free weekend and would also be free between 8,30 am and 4 pm during the week.. This means that we want her to enjoy the experience travelling and going our with friends or taking Italian classes if she wants to, but we would also be willing to include her in our daily or free activities if she is willing to, as a member of the family. We are open to any request and we are very open to consider the different proposals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Una bambina di 4 amni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, South-African, Swedish, Cypriots, Irish, Maltese, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have her single room, share the bathroom with the "female part" of the family (there are two bathrooms in our home) and free wifi connection. We live down-town Trento so she would be at a 5-minute walking distance from the centre (shops, cinemas, theatres, gyms, universities, public library, train station etc)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »