Family ID: 1650107

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: YUTZ / Town | More ⇩

Name jocelyn

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family made up of me (the dad) and my 3 year old daughter. :)
We live in a small town near the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (where I work)
The house is located 500 meters from the city center, 1 km from the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
it would be to take my daughter to school in the morning, make her a meal at noon and pick her up after school.
Possibly to occupy it one or two hours on weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial advisor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Je suis un papa célibataire qui a sa fille de 3 ans en garde alternée une semaine sur deux.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
there is a private bathroom for the applicant.
the house has wi fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »