Family ID: 1784488

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zülpich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Manuel

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we are the family.

With us you will find a family that is very humorous and open.

We are family people and we are very curious who we may soon be able to welcome.

With us you have your own room with Internet / Tv and Netflix. You also have your own bathroom next door.
First and foremost, we are looking for relief for my wife. Since we have to do homeschooling very often because of Corona and we still have the two little boys, it's very exhausting. You shouldn't be averse to helping out around the house.
I'm the CEO of a company, so I don't have that much time.

best regards
Henry, Kaan, Melina, Lisa & Manuel
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be very important to us if you like children.

Our family is very important to us. You should also be very happy to integrate into the family.

We expect a respectful interaction with one another.

You should take part in household chores.

You should have familiarized yourself with the German language as our children cannot speak English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4/5

Children's/people's age and gender 1x weiblich 01.11.10
1x männlich 03.11.20
1x männlich 07.10.20

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Japanese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Georgian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Serbian, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
With us you have your own room on the top floor and a bathroom right next to your room.
Wifi is of course just like Netflix and Amazone Prime.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »