Family ID: 1387570

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Zürich / Town | More ⇩

Name Liane

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live 20 minutes from the city center of Zurich away on Lake Zurich. There are very good bus and train connections. The au pair can also use a car from us for private purposes, as long as only smaller distances are driven.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair to take care of Benny and Louisa when you come out of kindergarten and school in the afternoon. The care also includes bringing and picking up to school or ballet or other activities. In the household, the au pair should help with light housework and tidying up. We also have a cleaning lady who does the cleaning. Cooking should be au pair only when we are not home or later, otherwise I cook always myself. The au pair should have fun and interest in children, be enterprising and open-minded.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Personal Trainer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Benny (4), Louisa (10 )unsere beiden älteren Söhne Paul (14), Max (17 ) müssen nicht mehr betreut werden

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a fully furnished private au pair room with WiFi and also a private bathroom. We have a big house and enough space.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »