Family ID: 1576471

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zürich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carmelo

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair

We are Veronica 7 years and her father, Carmelo 33
As it is, as a father I love my princess more than anything, but since I also have to work), we would like if you supported us in our family. Go on excursions with us on the weekend, pick up Veronica from school during the week, take care of her and do household chores and other household chores (shopping, cooking, etc.) and spending time together, having fun, Switzerland and Get to know Zurich.Veronica speaks Russian, Italian and German, I a little Russian. Otherwise we speak at home, Italian, German and English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We love spending time together Spend some time running, shopping, riding a motorcycle or just going to Italy by the sea over the weekend or just being at home and doing everyday things, playing, speaking and learning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, own room, bathroom together, WiFi is included. [## #] Picking up and bringing Veronica from school, making breakfast, cooking in the general household, spending time together, becoming part of the family, possibly also bringing up, as well as trips together.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »