Family ID: 1623626

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Zürich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paola Luciana

State Zürich

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dearest Au Pair,

perhaps what you want is to live an experience that allows you to get to know the German part of Switzerland, its culture and its way of life. We are a very sunny Italian-German family with three happy children and we would love to share this wonderful life experience with you. We therefore hope that you like our profile and that you want to be one of us!
A warm welcome,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dearest Au Pair,

what we hope is that you enjoy being part of our family, that you want to have fun with friends but also with us and that, like an older sister, you have the pleasure of being with children by teaching languages ​​through play that you know. In general, the au pair's tasks (following the children in their homework, keeping the house tidy, preparing a snack-dinner, playing with the children ...) usually take place in the afternoon / evening from Monday to Friday with a weekly commitment 30 hours + 1 evening baby sitting on Friday, so that in the morning you can, if you wish, also attend a language course and in the evening go out to meet and meet new friends. Saturday and Sunday are free except for unforeseen events. We hope you like our profile and want to live this experience with us…. with the desire to learn to know and get to know each other while having fun together!
A hug from all of us and see you soon!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Dentist / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Swiss, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a young and cheerful family of five, of Italian-German nationality, and for a couple of years we have moved from Milan to Switzerland, in the beautiful city of Zurich. Our children are called Grace, 4 years old, Isabel 11 years old and Sabo 12 years old. They are adorable and very sociable children. Sabo and Isabel attend respectively the seventh and sixth years of school from Monday to Friday and in the afternoon they participate in educational and sports courses that keep them busy almost the whole week. Sabo loves playing soccer and playing fortnite… but above all he loves having fun with friends and hopes to become a great football player or a construction engineer and loves to sing! Isabel also loves sports very much and attends the tennis course but she also loves the violin-piano course and, in general, drawing and shopping! Grace, the princess of the house, attends the Montessori kindergarten. She likes to dance, sing and wear princess dresses. Shoes and bags are her passion… with great joy for her father's wallet! My husband Bahri, 49 years old, German, dentist, is a very nice and playful man, who loves his children and fortunately his wife too!… ..Ahahahah! I am 47 years old, my name is Paola and I am Italian, a lawyer and… what can I say? I love them all! Then there is our precious collaborator Fabiola who takes care of house cleaning, ironing and cooking. We are a very united and sunny family and what we like most is, compatibly with the commitments of all of us, being together and enjoying as much as possible the moments we spend together at home or with friends. We like to go for long walks in the park, spend an evening in the center of Zurich to have an aperitif or go to a restaurant, travel ... in short, we do not miss anything and unfortunately not even the problems ... but we also try to solve them always with sincerity and with a smile! I think I have said almost everything ... and I hope you like our profile or at least you found it interesting and above all I hope you enjoy being part of our family and being one of us!
A hug
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful 310 m2 Maisonnette with attic and terrace overlooking the lake. Our au pair has her own room of approx. 30m2 and a bathroom shared with our son. There is Wi-Fi connection.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »