Family ID: 1634806

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zürich / Town | More ⇩

Name Desiree

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a bilingual family (spanish and swiss german) with three kids (3 months, 2.5 years and 5 years). We live in a big house in the city of Zurich and enjoy family time in our garden. Zurich is a great city with a lot of restaurants, museums, a lake, mountains etc.

We are happy to welcome a warm hearting, patient and reliable aupair from mid of january 2021 who loves to play and do handcraft with our girls and allready has experience with baby carriage. One of the tasks is to bring the girls to kindergarden and to prepare some simple dishes.

We are happy to welcome you in our family life! Please, contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair caring for our three kids and doing easy household:
- Prepare breakfast
- Bring the girls to Montessori kindergarden at 8 by car or bus
- Pick up the girls at 12, 2 pm or 5 pm (depending on the day)
- Prepare easy dinner between 6 and 8 pm.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Journalist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Julie, 2015
Joséphine, 2018
Vito,2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- Own bathroom
- There is Wifi in the room
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »