Family ID: 1706066

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Biology, Music

City: Zürich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Filippo

State Zug

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
335
Profile Visited by 335 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
We live in kanton Zug. we have two kids. One 6 and the other 1 years old.
The older goes to school and the younger 3 days a week in kindergarte.
We would need an aupair to mostly take care when they are back from school, as we both work.
We live near by the lake.
Thanks
Filippo's family
More ⇩

Job Description

Preparing meals and cleaning up afterwards
Making school lunches
Help with bathtime
Driving kids to school and activities
Helping with homework and tutoring
Keeping kids' rooms tidy and organized
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender O e 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Biology, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 550 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have is own room.and a bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »