Family ID: 1718614

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Zürich / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabienne

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a couple of two young professionals living in Zürich, in Geneva and in the mountains. My partner works in Finance whereas I am a lawyer, both beginning of their 30's and born in Switzerland.

As our life is full of traveling, sport activities and growing our careers, we are looking for someone to help us with the new addition to the family, our first baby boy due for 1st May.

Our large appartement is in the centre of Zurich, we have a flat as well in Geneva and in the mountains that will give you exposure to both German and French.

We look forward to hearing from you and will give you plenty of flexibility as we will require flexibility from you as well.

Best wishes,
Fab&Seb
More ⇩

Job Description

Positive mindset, some degree of experience with a baby, enthusiastic, at least ONE of the following language: German, French, Italian or English
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Bank employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Baby due on 1st May 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak, Slovenian, Belarusian, Austrian, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Hungarian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? JA

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, own bathroom, wifi, car at disposal depending on availabilities, bikes, skies, boat on disposal if you have the license
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »