Family ID: 1790199

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zürich / Town | More ⇩

Name Rose

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair Sister, welcome to our family. We are a family of four, our eldest boy is 2,5 and baby girl is 7 months old. We speak at home German mainly, but to the kids we try to speak in Hindi or Malayalam. We (parents) grew up in Austria, so our German is fluent and therefore it is also our main language at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly, flexible, and kids-loving girl, who can assist us in our day-to-day life: helping us with the baby, sometimes babysitting, do some small home chores. In return we would like to show you the beauty of Switzerland, take you around, organize trips outside of Switzerland, give German conversation Sessions, you will regularly visit the German class too, introduce you to the European culture. We hope our ideal client has completed her school and speaks English fluently, plus either Hindi or English. If you have experience with children, then that's also a plus point. We are looking for someone, who will be treated as a family member, we also want our children to see them like that and also give that kind of respect.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Hindi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 kleines Kind, derzeit 7 Monate alt
aber hin und wieder auch das ältere Kind (2,5 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, free home Wi-Fi access, we have 2 toilets/ bathrooms which can be shared too. The area we live is a very green, family oriented place, with a sea nearby, mountains not so far away. We live close to the City, close to the airport and not to far away from all the touristy places. Even the german schools are located within 20 min tram distance. The public transport (tram, bus) is very close to our home, basically 1-2 min walking distance.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »