Family ID: 2263446

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zürich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Naëmi

State Zürich

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 31 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

First of all, for us it is very important to have a real connection with our au-pair. You should feel welcome and home!

Our Children are the most important part of our lives. We want to provide them the best possible education, and are starving to make them feel borrowed and beloved. Unfortunately its not always easy to provide them with the best possible education due to everydays work, and a thight schedule.

WE ARE LOOKING FOREWARD TO INTRODUCE THEM TO YOU VIA ZOOM, SYKPE OR WHAT EVER YOU PREFER. WE DECIDED TO PUT NO PICTURES OF THEM INTO THE INTERNET!

In Order to do meet our expectations we are looking for an open minded person, who is passioned when dealing with children, and willing to assist our small family in some daily tasks. Nothing makes us more happy to see our little ones smile.

If you are a warm hearted , reliable person, who is looking for an aupair job in Switzerland near to Zürich, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

We are looking forward to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

First of all, we will do everything to make you feel welcomed and loved. We want you to feel like part of the family! We also want you to have enough time for yourself, your hobbies, your friends and to discover switzerland and our cultur. In return it would be very cool to get to know your cultur too!

Tasks:
- Looking out after the Kids when the parents are working. 3 days a week.
- helping out in the household (fold and hang up laundry, cooking if needed, vacuuming, water the plants, empty the mailbox)
- max 30. h a week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 650 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our small Family:
Naëmi, the mother of two kids, is working in an eye surgery. Beside of spending some quality time with her family she likes to read and write in her freetime. Cooking and baking is a huge passion of her. She loves to meet new people, music and fashion:)

Luca, the father of the Family, works as an IT Engeineer in Zürich. In his free time he likes to play piano, chess, boxing, and working on his little software projects.

daugther T. 4 years old is visiting Kindergarden every morning from August 2022. She loves to draw, cats and puzzles, her brohter is her best friend

Son L. 3 years old, joins Kindergarden at the beginning of this summer for two mornings. He LOVES cars, to draw and play with his sister
More ⇩

Accommodation

Konditions:
- Own Bedroom incl. Wifi
- incl. food and lodging
- Weekends off + two additional half day during the week.
-5 Weeks vaccation a year
-phone costs (you get your own swiss number)
-insurianse 100% covered
-language lessons covered
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »