Family ID: 1763773

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Zahara de los atunes ( Cádiz ) / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to Spain!!! You will be for a few months 100 meters from one of the most wonderful beaches in Spain ... Zahara de los tunas.
The requirement we want is that you speak English to our baby. And dedicate 80% of the time you work at home to it. Then the other remaining is for you to collect. You don't need a pancha, nor do you need a deep cleaning. You will have a room for you individual with TV and internet.
It is very important to us that you commit yourself responsibly to the care of our baby. And in your free time you can go to the beach, swimming pool, the beach town or other coastal cities ... there are several nature reserves.
Personal hygiene is very important.
You will have a bathroom to share with the twins when they are in the house or guests who may come. But most of the time it will be for your personal use.
I hope that your experience with us is pleasant and that you can discover the beauty of the enclave that you will have around you. Very good trip !!!
If you need help for the flight ... it will be deducted from your fees on a prorated basis.
A big greeting !!!
Tamara
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
As I said before, we need someone who speaks English to both the baby and the whole family ...
that 80% is dedicated to Bruno and to the house 20% more or less.
That our au pair likes to laugh and good energy while being responsible and willing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Tenemos 2 gemelas de 13 años que están un fin de semana si y otro no con nosotros . Y un bebé de 6 meses de edad.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Australian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Croatian, Scottish, Filipino, Flemish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Israeli, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Singaporean, Swedish, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si es necesario

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own individual room with TV and internet, shared bathroom (the guest) will eat like us. And if we go out and decide for her to come, she will eat whatever she wants as long as she takes care of the baby.
Their free days and hours will be respected.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »