Family ID: 1709766

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Zaidín / Village | More ⇩

Name Esther

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !!
I am Ester and I would love for you to spend wonderful days with our family. We will make you feel at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Four years ago, after talking with several families who had had aupair I decided to try it, and the experience we loved. Our children study in a trilingual school (Catalan-Spanish-English) and we have seen that it is a perfect way for them to practice English during the summer.


What I expect from the aupair is to be with the children playing, doing crafts, experiments, talking, cooking, playing board games, etc ... The most time you will spend with Zoe, the little girl of 8 years. In the afternoons we go to the pool, I like you to spend some time with her but you can spend time with girls from the village of your age, or you can have the afternoon that you want for you, our previous aupairs have made good friends here.
There are other families with aupairs in the village and you can spend time with them or travel on weekends. You can also stay with us and we can make excursions to see interesting places of our environment such as Alquezar, Port Aventura, Tarragona, Barcelona, ​​Andorra, etc ... or you can have them free to travel.

What I hope is that children practice English and enjoy playing and learning from their older sister from another country, and that you will have a nice memory and a new family :)
.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Photographer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Laura....17 añosrnAlex...... 14 añosrnZoe..........8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Australian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house where you will have a room and a bathroom to yourself.We also have Wi-Fi near your room, so you can always use it.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »