Family ID: 2965513

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zaisenhausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 06 Dec 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs!
I'm Lisa, mom of a 6 year old boy.
We live in a big house with our grandparents.
With us you would have your own room, which we can make completely available to you.
We mainly want you to look after my son on the weekends and help out around the house.
Jonah gets ready for school himself in the morning, so you hardly have to help. He also does his homework very reliably and as a mom, I usually help him with it myself.
We would be very happy if you spoke a little English with Jonah to introduce him to the language.
We look forward to your message!
Best regards
Lisa
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with WiFi connection
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »