Family ID: 1491787

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zamora / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Zamora

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like you to help us with the care of our son. We are a 38 years old couple, with stable work living in Zamora. It is a small city northwest of Spain, very well connected with Madrid (one and a half hour by train) and 60 kilometers far away from Salamanca. Our home is in the downtown, just in front of the university campus, 5 minutes walk from the train and bus stations and 10 minutes walk from the official language school.

You would be considered part of our family, and we would love to show you the city and take care of our baby.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment funcionario

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, varon, 1 año.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »