Family ID: 1516136

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Virginia

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Jul 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Next to our house there is tram and bus that takes you in 15-20 minutes to the city center.
We like that you speak in English with our son, we will always speak to you in Spanish unless you do not understand us and ask for it expressly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Mainly the job is to pick up the child to school and spend the afternoon with him, going to the park, playing ... until we arrive to work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Auditores

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño, 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 30 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It's a house. You have two rooms to choose from, the one you like best, one on the floor where the child slept and us, where there is a bathroom, and another on the top floor that although it does not have the bathroom there we will not bother you!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »