Family ID: 1605369

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rosa

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Spanish family of five from Zaragoza. My name is Rosa and my husband is Vicente - we have three kids : Luis (8y), Ana (6y) and Juan (4y). They are great kids and we are looking for an Au Pair to help with our busy lives, taking care of them and helping us with house keeping.
We speak mostly Spanish at home but the kids understand English too.
We are looking for someone kind and patient with the kids, who is reliable and trust worthy and who is willing to become a member of the family. We need a hand cleaning and cooking while we are working.
More ⇩

Job Description

Total contractual hours: 25-30 hrs per week and 1 babysitting in the evening. /
300€ per month
The timetable looks as follows:(pre covid !)
- 7:30am until 8:45am: We all get ready for work/school and have breakfast all together. The Au Pair will help giving breakfast, getting the children ready.
Note that we will rarely solely ask the Au Pair to do all of that by herself.
- During morning / Flexible based on the Au Pair schedule.
Cleaning, cooking and doing laundry.
-3-3:30pm: The parents come home and take over for the evening.
Once a week, the Au Pair will put the children to bed and will babysit during the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijos. 2 niños y una niña de 4,6 y 8 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-46

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have her own bedroom, with large closet on the top floor. We also benefit from a little garden where the kids can play.
Wifi is of course available.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »