Family ID: 1861420

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair. We are a Spanish family of 4 people. We have two daughters ages 9 and 6. We live in Zaragoza (a large city in Spain near Madrid and Barcelona), 15 minutes from the city center and 1 minute from home on all public transport. It is neighborhood see floating eith gsrden, swimming pool, gym etc.
You will have your own room with a private bathroom.
We are looking for an au pair who can stay with our daughters when they leave school, have fun together and speak English and Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an au pair to teach us their culture and language and we ours. Little housework and taking care of girls.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 chicas de 9 y 6 añod

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room with bathroom and own terrace. Community with green areas, gym, swimming pool and public transport
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »