Family ID: 1863657

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Javier

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair !!
We are Javier and María, we have two children, Mario, 6 years old and Clara, 3 years old, and a very affectionate little dog, Marshall.
We are looking for an active, loving and responsible girl who likes children, traveling and doing outdoor activities.
We need him to take care of our 3-year-old daughter Clara in the mornings while we work, although it would be every other day since Javier works shifts and many days in the morning he is at home.
María works from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. so in the afternoons you would always be with her and her children and we want you to live with us in the afternoons, playing at home, in the park, etc. and sharing areas and daily routines such as breakfast and dinner.
We do not want a worker, but one more sister for our children, with whom they can play while learning English.
On weekends we love to travel and see beautiful places, especially in the Aragonese Pyrenees, where we do spectacular routes.
The weekend is your days off, but if you wish, you can come with us.
Are you ready to meet your new family? Do you want to live an unforgettable experience in a home full of love and joy?
We are looking forward to meeting you, you can contact us at any time.
More ⇩

Job Description

We woke up at 7:30 am, after a good shower we had breakfast as a family.
At 8.15 am Maria takes Mario to school, she leaves him at 8.30 and arrives at the office at 8:45.
After Maria's workday that ends at 2:00 p.m. she comes home around 2:30 p.m.
Later we pick up Mario at 5pm

In the afternoon we spend time playing with our children and doing family life.
At 7pm it is bath time and we have dinner around 7:30 to go to bed early.
When children sleep we usually watch a movie or series or read a book.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Dos hijos, un niño de 6 años y una niña de 3 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 60 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Czech, Cypriots, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, English, Irish, Polish, Romanian, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si hace falta

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a spacious house of 120m2, with a beautiful garden with barbecue and swimming pool.
It is located in a cozy urbanization in Zaragoza, in a very quiet neighborhood for young families.
You will have a large room of 15m2, with a terrace and its own bathroom, independent from the rest of the house, with privacy.
Access to wifi and TV in the room itself.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »