Family ID: 2179864

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, this is Juan. I live in Zaragoza, Spain, together with my wife and 3 children, aged 12 and 2x10. Our home is right in the downtown, just 2 min away from Plaza Aragon. Every place there can be reached by foot. Also public bus & tram are available.

There are also several private language schools in the area, with different offers.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would consist on taking care of the children during the day, bringing them by tram to the swimming pool, having luch there until my wife or me could arrive in the afternoon.
Rest of time would be free, including weekend, unless staying with us as guest without additional obligation.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Pharmacist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
10 Year female
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room for the au pair would be quite small, nearly 7 square metres, without private bathroom, although the flat is not that small. But weather in summer here does not invite to stay at home...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »