Family ID: 2239337

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair,
We are very excited to find someone who want to share new experiences with us taking care of our baby and taking part of our family.
We live in the city center of Zaragoza, great city to live in because distances are manageable and you have everything you need.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to take care of our baby during weekdays from 9-14 and 15-18h and if you want we appreciate if you could help us a bit with basic household chores: vaccum cleaning, laundry.. but it isn't a must. You will have evenings and weekends for yourself.

We offer a room,all amenities, full board, transport card if needed
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Serbian, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? partially

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the house. There are 3 other bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the house, a kitchen with dining room and a small balcony.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »