Family ID: 1623924

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zell am Main / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family located on one of the most famous tourism streets in Bavaria, known as 'Romantic street', right at the start of Würzburg
We're looking for a patient and fun-loving au-pair who loves children, for our two daughters (6M and 5 year old).
We hope for someone who can explore the world with them and involve them in their journey to get to know our beautiful small city
More ⇩

Job Description

Monday to Friday 6h or Monday to Saturday 5h (30 hours a week)
all standard children care, such as: pick up kids from Kindergarten before 15:30 and the babysitting when the mother works in the office or has meeting at home. The Baby will visit Kindergarten from April. 2021
You will assist us with the households
It will be great if you are a passionate cooker, or at least you have the spirit to do food experiments, because you should prepare meals for the children and dinner for the family during the weekdays, (we do on weekend)
A detailed list with tasks & conditions will be sent be you if you're interested to know our family further
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen
6 Monate
5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own equipped room in an apartment
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »