Family ID: 1727014

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zermatt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcomed our Baby son in April 2020, and both work long hours in the hotel industry, therefore we are looking for a loving Nanny or Au Pair with some experience who will take care of our son and our household, which inlcudes a fur-baby (a very friendly 7 year old Cavalier Dog). We would prefer to have somebody who speaks either English or French fluently or as mother tongue, or alternatively German.
Thank you in advance for your interest in joining our team!
Marie & Francis
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 2 adults, one baby, one dog

Children's/people's age and gender one boy, in April 2021 one year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes we have wifi, will be living in her own flat studio, about 10 minutes walk from our home.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »