Family ID: 1907703

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ZERO BRANCO / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claudio

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, our family lives in a small country town between Venice and Treviso. We live in a large villa with two children aged 9 and 11.
The mother is a psychologist and university professor while fatger is a sales manager for a local company.
Due to our work commitments and our family experience, we are hosting au pairs since 3 years. We had great time.

We now need a new girl from the end of May, early June. We'd like She could stay for the summer period, at least.

Generally we don't ask for many hours of work per week (approx. 20) and the au pair will have a big bedroom with full privacy . She also have her own bathroom.

We provide a car for bringing/picking Kids but for her leisure as well!

In the summer period (from about mid-June) the children will not attend school but summer camps and other activities.

We would therefore need help during the day when they are not busy with activities. Never in the evening. Never on weekend! (She must enjoy italian summertime!).

We will try to define stable hours as much as possible so as to allow the au pair to organize her own private activities (we really care of It).

So, au pair will be free to enjoy the summer with the family or visit our beautiful beaches, cities and mountains.
Former au-pair had great time with some of our former italian baby Sitters and their frends! They are Always please to meet our guests and hang out with!!

After all these years of experience, please be sure that we'll do out best to grant the best welcome, considering au pairs as part of our family.
We will be happy to support the Au-pair for any other activity for a complete experience.

By experience, I think it is useful to arrange video meetings, so we can better explain who we are and what we can offer for this experience in Italy!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »