Family ID: 1310961

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sydney / Big City More ⇩

Name Erika

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

6 91 3%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

HI,

I am a 36 years old single mother from Italy living in Australia since 2015. I work as Project manager in an Australian Bank.
In my free time I like spend timing outside, doing sports, spending time with the friends and doing long walk in the nature. I need an Au Pair helping with my baby (4 month baby) while I'm at work. I work 8h a day but I am panning to work 2 days from home so that the Au pair can have some free time during the week.

I live in a big apartment close to Sydney city centre.

Looking forward to meet you.

Erika
More ⇩

Job Description

I need an Au pair helping with my 4 month baby for 6 months. Currently I am working 5 days a week for 8 h but once I will have a baby I will work 3-4 days.
The expectation is the au pair to look after my baby while I'm at work (35 to 40 h per week). This include feeding, washing and bring the baby to the park.
The housekeeping work will be shared between me and the au pair since we both live in the apartment.
She will have free evenings and weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Project Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 4 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a spacious apartment close to the city centre with a big living-room and big balcony. The Au pair will have her room and bathroom. I have a car that I will share with her.

Australia

Become an Au Pair in Australia! Find out about the requirements for the visa, the insurance, the salary, holidays, where to travel and much more!

Read More

Au Pair in Australia: visa information

What type of visa does an Au Pair need to come to Australia? Find out about the visa requirements and the application process for different citizens.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Australia

Find out the participation requirements and a step by step application process for participants willing to become an Au Pair in Australia.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us