Family ID: 3145685

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zevenhuizen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Octavianus

State South Holland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Aupairs all over the world! My name is Octavianus and my wife is Anne, our daughter name is Charlotte and her hairy pluffy brother is called Louis. We are family of 'four' looking for an aupair to company our daughter when we are away to work.

We are living in the family home in the suburbs called Zevenhuizen near big cities such as Utrecht, Rotterdam and The Hague. We mostly use our cars or bikes to move around but there is bus stop nearby.
The closest language school you can find probably in Zoetermeer (15min drive) or Rotterdam (25min drive) or The Hague (25min drive).
More ⇩

Job Description

We both are working in the health care. I'm a research nurse and my wife has her own midwife clinic. We are working different shifts so the aupair can have lots of me time at home.

Because we are living in the area with lots of family home, you might can earn more money by babysitting in the neighborhood.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Indonesian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Midwife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home has everything you possibily need.
- Two toilets.
- One bathroom.
- Large livingroom and kitchen.
- Front garden full of flowers and plants.
- Backyard full of fruits trees and plants where you can enjoy the sunlight.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »