Family ID: 3132845

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: zhengzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name 晨阳

State Henan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-5 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, it's nice to meet you ~ First of all, thank you for opening my letter, I am a mother of two children. There are four people in my family, and I have two adorable daughters.they are5 and 8 years old. I am a teacher, my husband is a financial practitioner, and our family lives in the downtown area. the metro station and bus station are just near by. Since Jasmine was three years old, she has been enlightened in English. Both children are enthusiastic, lively and cheerful,quite and clever. I really, really hope you can come and live in our house. Communicate in everyday English to cultivate children's hobbies. I hope you can contact me. I wish you a happy day!
More ⇩

Job Description

Vacant rooms are available. We have three bedrooms, and the children have their own bedroom. I hope you are a person who loves children and can play with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodate in our home, two children usually attend classes, and we all go to work.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »